my morning glory experience

Stop. Not what you think. It´s about shaving. Some weeks ago I was told by a colleague that he is not buying his shaving equipment
in the supermarket – he is doing it online via subscription. I was interested so I did some researches. Mornin´Glory
is a little start-up from Berlin which was founded nearly one year ago at the subcultaral heart in a backyard in Prenzlauer Berg.
I for myself was annoyed by nearly being dependant from two major companies providing me since decades razor equipment at a really high price level.
On the other hand I often have forgotten to buy new edges or how long they have been in use. (hygienic aspect) For me the deal sounded really perfect, cause for 6 Euro
every two month, I receive 4 3-blades razors directly send to my home automatically. Package included.
Quickly after ordering online and choosing my subscrition type (depending of your shaving frequency) I received my package with the razor (for free) and the edges (made in USA).
A already tried it out three times and I can´t see any difference (apart from the price) compared to my former mach3 edges.
I am absolutely convinced about this service, the quality and the price.
Did you know, that the market leader Gilette and Wilkinson have a 2000% margin on their edges and a 80% market share? More information in this (German) article – the webshop
is multilanguage.
I can highly recommend you to switch over to this young start-up and enjoy a new shaving experience. This is why I love the Internet.
Some things can be so simple. Good idea.

mornin glory logo

mornin glory logo

About monissen
- raised up analogue - arrived in the digital age - now working in Munich - living in Bremerhaven - lived and worked in Dublin, Ireland - the heart of IT, and fell in love - lived and fell in love in and with Andalusia before - born in Northern Germany, Eckernförde - affinity for lyrics in general - like reading - like running - enjoying life

Leave a Reply

